Complete Jane Austen

This beautifully illustrated collection contains all of Jane Austen’s novels retold for young readers, including Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Northanger Abbey and Mansfield Park, with notes on the characters and quotations from the original text. With links to websites to find out more about Jane Austen’s life and times.

€ 26,99
ISBN 9781474938143
Age 8+
Keystage KS2 E
400 pages
Author Anna Milbourne, Mary Sebag-Montefiore, Rachel Firth
Publisher: Usborne