Into Goblyn Wood

12,50

In stock

Fairies are real, but their power is waning . . . Embark on the adventure of a lifetime and discover the magic of Goblyn Wood, with the first book in a major new fantasy series for fans of Nevermoor and Podkin One-Ear! Are you ready to enter Goblyn Wood . . . ?

Hazel has always known she was different, but she doesn’t know where she came from. When her best friend Pete is kidnapped by strange creatures, she must gather her courage and enter Goblyn Wood, a forest inhabited by fairies. But their magic is being drained away, and Hazel soon realises that her own power is the key to saving both Pete and her new friends. Embarking on an epic journey of discovery, can Hazel restore the balance of the fairy realm?

Age

9+

Format

Paperback

Pages

320 pages

Author

Anna Kemp

Publisher

Simon & Schuster

ISBN: 9781398503830 Categories: , ,
Into Goblyn Wood
12,50