The Usborne Reading Collection

Original price was: €239,99.Current price is: €69,99.

Out of stock

The 40 titles in this collection offer a broad range of story styles, including much-loved world classics such as Pinocchio and Alice in Wonderland, along with charming and comical original stories such as The Clumsy Crocodile. All fully illustrated and developed with reading experts at the University of Roehampton.

The pack includes 25 books from the Usborne Young Reading Series 1 and a further 15 books from Usborne Young Reading Series 2.


Young Reading Series 1

Stories Of Dinosaurs

Stories Of Hunted Houses

The Dinosaurs Next Door

The Monster Gang

Stories Of Wizards

The Magic Gifts

The Story Of Toilets, Telephones & Other Useful Inventions

Stories of Mermaids

Animal Legends

The Burglar’s Breakfast

Stories Of Witches

Stories of Robots

Stories Of Prince And Princesses

Stories Of Pirates

Stories Of Monsters

The Twelve Dancing Princesses

Stories Of Ghosts

Stories Of Dragons

Stories Magical Animals

The Emperor’s New Clothes

The Billy Goats Gruff

The Story Of Chocolate

The Sorcerer’sPirate Adventures

The Minotaur


Young Reading Series 2


Romeo And Juliet


The Story Of Heidi

The Snow Queen

The Railway Children

The Clumsy Crocodile

Black Beauty

Alice In Wonderland

The Wind In The Willows


Beauty And The Beast

The Wizard Of OZ

The Secret Garden

Around The World In The Eighty Days





40 paperback books in a slipcase


Usborne Publishing

ISBN: 9781474915083 Categories: ,