Tree House Hotel

22,99

In stock

It’s almost time for the grand opening of the Tree House Hotel. The squirrels have been very busy putting up decorations and preparing a delicious feast and huge fireworks display! Two young guests, Kenny Kitten and Betty Bunny, are so excited about staying at the brand-new Tree House Hotel. But then Kenny goes missing! Can Betty find him before the grand feast begins?

Read the story, pop up the hotel and press out the play pieces for hours of fun! A brilliant new story and pop-up play set from paper-engineer extraordinaire Maggie Bateson, with illustrations from Karen Wall – perfect for fans of Sylvanian Families!

Age

4+

Format

Hardback

Pages

10 pages

Author

Maggie Bateson

Publisher

Simon & Schuster

ISBN: 9781471163715 Categories: , ,
Tree House Hotel
22,99