Usborne Reading Programme

Designed to capture the imagination and build the confidence of beginner and reluctant readers.

First Reading books (Level 1-4)

These are designed to be the first books a beginner will own and read for pleasure, with very light support from a parent or teacher. They encourage the reader to develop reading stamina, and include up to six pages of fun, reading-related puzzles. See a selection of titles below.

See all First Reading books

Young Reading books (Series 1-4)

These are designed for newly independent readers to become confident and fluent. With a wide range of lively chapter books including adaptations of classics, history titles and original fiction, there is something for everyone to enjoy. See a selection of books below.

See all Young Reading books

Item added to cart.
0 items - 0,00